Official Start of my blog

Hey Guys!

Well I have decided that i want to start blogging because of a few reasons:

1 – There are cool things that I find online that i would like to show to other people and discuss and this will be cool/efficient way to do so

2 – I like to show my work and get feedback from people so this way i will upload shots of stuff i am working on(whether it be for school, work, or fun). This will help me improve my work.

3 – Here i can post stuff that i dont necessarily want on my portfolio.

So Yeah, I am now a blogger and I hope that you can participate with me in this and me with you!

it will be fun and i am excited!  

Thank you!

3 thoughts on “Official Start of my blog

Leave a Reply

